Introduction

Hello, my name is Richard Case. I am making this blog for my Weblogs and Wikis couse at Bemidji State University  (BSU). My goal in taking this course is to gain experience in public relations and in writing effective wikis. My overall goal in attending BSU is to get a bachelor’s in computer science.

I enjoy swimming and biking, but otherwise I am not that athletic. Instead I spend most of my time writing code, producing art, and watching Netflix. I have two brothers who also go to college, but they do not attend BSU. We all grew up together in Eagan and Breezy Point, and now I live on campus at BSU.

For my next blog post I think I may write about what living in Bemidji is like. I might make this topic more specific since I feel there is a lot to write about such as the food, my work, the classes, and the community.

Leave a Reply

