Google Bug

About a week ago a friend of mine noticed a bug in Google search. The bug is an integer overflow vulnerability when looking up how many calories are in a large amount of food. For example, asking how many calories are in 100 million sticks of butter yeilds a negative number. I say “is” since I reported this bug, but I received a message back saying that they would not fix this issue. So I must now find the answer to this important question with my own software or by hand.

Leave a Reply

