Reflection On Week 2 (updated)

This week of discussing what a blogger really is helped me in understanding what some requirements may be in keeping a blog. I am still not sure if bloggers must be human, but I think it will not be relevent to the course I am taking. Reading what other people thought was the most enjoyable part of this excercise since it gave me new information and angles to work with. If this week could have gone on longer then I would read even more about the other ideas people came up with.

This topic fits into the course in responding to social media and understanding the root of it. In linking other media I have added and debated ideas that others have shared. Blogging is responsible for the creation of social media, and it still plays a big part within social media.

What is Blogging?
What is Blogging cont.
Thoughts on Blogging

Leave a Reply

