My New Desktop

A while ago I got a RPi 0. It is a single board computer (SBC) that is around $5. It only takes up to 0.7 watts to power it so I am able to power it with my phone chargers. The last SD card I had for it somehow split in half so I was unable to set it up until now. I used the last RPi I had as a server, but I am not allowed to run any servers using the internet connection on campus. I am thinking of using the one I have now to edit google docs, or other work where most of the processing takes place in the cloud, from home. Doing so will allow me to keep my laptop in my backpack most of the time.

Leave a Reply

